Texas Cup

The South Team wins 2022 Texas Cup 13 to 11

The 31st Texas Cup was held at The Woodlands Tournament Course in The Woodlands TX.

L to R: Team members Alex Hershberger, Kathy Crumley, Meredith Bowman, Julie Robichaux, Alice Randall, Erica Pressley, Lee Ann Penick, Jenn Hoyt, Kelley Nittoli, Cindy Gilkeson, Meghan Moake and Claudia Ramirez. Back Row: Captains Lecia Alexander and Robin Groom.

South Team Wins 2021 Texas Cup 14 1/2 to 9 1/2

The 30th Annual Texas Cup was held on the Dye Course at Stonebridge Ranch in McKinney TX.

2021 Texas Cup South Team

L to R Back Row Kathy Crumley, Caitlyn Stanley, Meg Christensen, Claudia Rameriz, Julie Robichaux, Karen Northcutt, Cindy Gilkeson, Jenn Hoyt, Erica Presley, Mary Langdon Hardman, Lee Ann Penick, Meghan Moake. Front Row: Captains Diane Dill and Lecia Alexander.